100 Leonardo AI Prompts for Awesome Car Concepts

AI Image Prompts for Cars

Timothy A Rowland
17 min readNov 21, 2023
Image by: Timothy A Rowland. Created via Leonardo.ai

Leonardo AI Prompts for Rendering Awesome Car Concepts

I’m not sure about you, but I love playing around with the Leonardo AI platform. I’ve made so many images, I can’t even keep track of them all. Some of those images are great for print-on-demand, and some are just really fun to see what it comes up with. Well, I figured I would give you a list of 100 AI prompts that you can use with Leonardo AI, to render some awesome images. Go ahead and play around.

Prompt 1

A sleek, futuristic sports car with a low-slung body and aerodynamic design. The car is painted in a vibrant shade of blue and has a black interior with red accents.

Prompt 2

A vintage muscle car with a powerful engine and a classic design. The car is painted in a deep shade of red and has a white interior with black accents.

Prompt 3

A luxurious SUV with a spacious interior and all the latest amenities. The car is painted in a sophisticated shade of silver and has a brown interior with cream accents.

Prompt 4

A sporty convertible with a retractable roof and a stylish design. The car is painted in a bright shade of yellow and has a…

--

--

Timothy A Rowland

I’m an every day human Xennial living in the SE United States. I have many interest. For specific topics, check out each of my publications pinned on top post.